Central Union Elementary

In the Classrooms





Mirella Lopez
Kindergarten
milopez@central.k12.ca.us
website
Escobedo
Catalina Escobedo

First Grade
caescobe@central.k12.ca.us

website
Roberts
Rachel Roberts
Second Grade
rroberts@central.k12.ca.us
website




Nicole Rocha
Second/Third Grade
nrocha@central.k12.ca.us
website


 
Alyssa Camara

Third Grade

acamara@central.k12.ca.us
website
Erickson
Samantha Erickson
Fourth Grade
serickso@central.k12.ca.us
website

Nicole Quintero
Fourth Grade


nquinter@central.k12.ca.us


website


Adams
Maria Adams
Fifth Grade

madams@central.k12.ca.us
website
Tuman
Cara Tuman
Sixth Grade
ctuman@central.k12.ca.us
website
Pilcher
David Pilcher

Sixth/Seventh Grade
dpilcher@central.k12.ca.us

website
Pond
Brooke Pond
Seventh Grade

bpond@central.k12.ca.us
website

Fussner
Veronica Fussner

Eighth Grade
vfussner@central.k12.ca.us
website
 
Sara Mederos

Eighth Grade

smederos@central.k12.ca.us

website

Sandra Manich
Art
smanich@central.k12.ca.us
website
Olveda
Daniel Olveda
Physical Education

dolveda@central.k12.ca.us
website




Meredith Patterson

SDC
mpatters@central.k12.ca.us
website
Pineda
Alyssa Pineda
Intervention/IS
apineda@central.k12.ca.us
website
Shimmon
Jennifer Shimmon  RSP
jenshimm@central.k12.ca.us
website
         

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.