In the Classrooms
Rodrigues
Kimberly Rodrigues
TK/Kindergarten
krodrigu@central.k12.ca.us
website
Escobedo
Catalina Escobedo

Kindergarten/First Grade
caescobe@central.k12.ca.us

website

Holland
Sherri Holland
First Grade
sholland@central.k12.ca.us
website
Lemos
Brenda Lemos
Second Grade
blemos@central.k12.ca.us
website
Roberts
Rachel Roberts

Second/Third Grade

rroberts@central.k12.ca.us
website
Van Groningen
Ann Van Groningen
Third Grade
avangron@central.k12.ca.us
website
Ferreira
Erin Ferreira
Fourth Grade


eferreir@central.k12.ca.us


website


Barber
Christina Barber
Fourth/Fifth Grade
cbarber@central.k12.ca.us
website
Post
Danielle Post
Sixth Grade
dpost@central.k12.ca.us
website
Pond
Brooke Pond

Sixth/Seventh Grade
bpond@central.k12.ca.us
website
Infante
Barbara Infante
Seventh/Eighth Grade

binfante@central.k12.ca.us
website

Pineda
Alyssa Pineda

Eighth Grade
apineda@central.k12.ca.us
website
Wheeler
Marla Wheeler

Math Grade 6-8

mwheeler@central.k12.ca.us


website

Reading Intervention


Jacobs
Luke Jacobs
Physical Education

ljacobs@central.k12.ca.us

website

Natoli
Joan Natoli

Music
jnatoli@central.k12.ca.us
website
Shimmon
Jennifer Shimmon
RSP
jenshimm@central.k12.ca.us
website