In the Classrooms
Rodrigues
Kimberly Rodrigues
Kindergarten
krodrigu@central.k12.ca.us
website
Escobedo
Catalina Escobedo

Kindergarten/First Grade
caescobe@central.k12.ca.us

website

Holland
Sherri Holland
First Grade
sholland@central.k12.ca.us
website
Lemos
Brenda Lemos
Second Grade
blemos@central.k12.ca.us
website
Roberts
Rachel Roberts

Second/Third Grade

rroberts@central.k12.ca.us
website
Ferreira
Erin Ferreira
Third Grade
eferreir@central.k12.ca.us
website

Samantha Erickson
Fourth Grade


serickso@central.k12.ca.us


website


Adams
Maria Adams
Fifth Grade

madams@central.k12.ca.us
website
Barber
Christina Barber
Fifth/Sixth Grade
cbarber@central.k12.ca.us
website
Tuman
Cara Tuman

Sixth Grade
ctuman@central.k12.ca.us website
Pond
Brooke Pond
Seventh Grade

bpond@central.k12.ca.us
website


Graciela Florez

Eighth Grade
gflorez@central.k12.ca.us website
Pineda
Alyssa Pineda

Eighth Grade

apineda@central.k12.ca.us


website
Barstow
Alexandra Barstow
Math Grade 6-8
abarstow@central.k12.ca.us website




Daniel Olveda
Physical Education

dolveda@central.k12.ca.us website
Shimmon
Jennifer Shimmon

RSP
jenshimm@central.k12.ca.us
website
clipart

.5 STEM

website